Signet SEELab
de | en

Professoren

Promotionsstudenten

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Employee picture
  • Kwoska, Adam
  • B.Sc.
Mail adam.kwoska@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 669
Room OHS 23, 2.05

Employee picture
  • Lawrenz, Jörg
  • Dipl.-Journ.
Mail joerg.lawrenz@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 562
Room OHS 23, 2.06

Employee picture
  • Mehlich, Stefan
  • M.Sc.
Mail stefan.mehlich@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 663
Room OHS 23, EG.05

Employee picture
  • Mycka, Tanja
Mail tanja.mycka@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 551
Room OHS 23, EG.05

Employee picture
  • Pelkmann, Dominik
  • B.Sc.
Mail dominik.pelkmann@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 668
Room OHS 23, 2.04

Employee picture
  • Püsche, Andreas
  • Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mail andreas.puesche@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 8198
Room OHS 23, 1.09

Employee picture
  • Smukal, Matthias
  • B.A.
Mail matthias.smukal@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 8116
Room OHS 23, 1.05

Employee picture
  • Stein, Alexander
  • B.Sc.
Mail alexander.stein@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 8190
Room OHS 23, 2.02

Employee picture
  • Ulrich, Silas
  • B.Sc.
Mail silas.ulrich@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 675
Room OHS 23, 2.04

Employee picture
  • Zillekens, Marcel
  • B.Sc.
Mail marcel.zillekens@fh-dortmund.de
Phone +49 231 9112 553
Room OHS 23, 2.02